Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 26th, 2008

Its gonna be a short photo-less entry.

Hahaha. Solely for me to do my rantings.

I can’t believe i got sunburnt @ sentosa yesterday!

Cos i already applied sunblock lotion!!

I love to be tanner, but i’ve learnt my lesson.

Applying sunblock doesnt stop you from getting tanner,

it just protects you from the harmful sun rays.

But apparently, i still got burnt.

And to make it worse,

i’ve got ugly tan lines now. 

Its like some thick lines due to my tank top instead of my previous bikini tan line.

Sigh. Its terrible.

Only took a girl’s group photo.

Shall upload when i get the photo.

Oh yes, u know wat’s worse?

I realise I left my water bottle in lecture theatre on friday!

It was a bday gift from my jc besties last year,

coupled with a keychain from my ex-colleague.

Made me so upset! Arghhh.

 

Final exams is barely in one month’s time.

Sighhhh.

Read Full Post »