Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 8th, 2008

I finally got the photos for the Gala! Haha.

Dear Peiting told me today tt she already uploaded the photos to her com a few days back.

And she didnt send me! -.-

Just a short summary of that day.

Met her pretty early, to go Toa Payoh Hub ..

To get present for Qing Hui & grab food for dinner.

Pei Ting even had time to buy a pair of new shoes in between!

Bday Celeb for Qing Hui in the car park.

Kinda memorable. hahaha.

The show was a blast!

Kept me laughing throughout.

Lindy Hop by various artistes was splendid!

Though my eyes were only glued on Nat and Dawn. lol.

Waited outside Radio Gate.

Qing Hui was having gastric pain.

So I gave my dinner to her.

Took photos with Nat.

Home Sweet Home!

Oh yes, the very nice Estelle bought me a very cute and sexy undie pouch!

She wanted to get me a small Domo-kun keychain,

but it was sold out. 😦

No luck aye? Lol.

Still rem she bought me this Swatch watch for my bday ..

With a lady cartoon clad in Bikini. lol.

All the funny ideas she has..

Photos below!

Its all our camwhore pics anyway.

snc00395copy

snc00397copy

snc00398copy

snc00399copy

snc00400copy

snc00401copy

snc00402copy

snc00404copy

SEE?

These are just the crazy stuff we would do.

Only with my super gooooodie “crazy” frens! lol

snc00410

Me, Pei ting, Fiona!

So nice to see her again after so long..

dsc02784copy

Didnt really like this photo,

cos i think my hair was in a TERRIBLE mess. -.-

snc00412

TA DA!

Me posing with the “undie pouch” given by Estelle.

Thanks!

Read Full Post »